środa, lipca 29, 2009

Blasta - The Incredible Adventures Of Kenzolika & Quetzalcoatl Among The Air Castles [2009, file, argon]

Red Apple by David Fuhrer

Released: June 2009
Label: Argon
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dubstep
Bitrate: 320kbps

1. Owls' Fall
2. Syrup Remix
3. Sat Mornin Bed Steppin
4. Blast*Air
5. Feels So Good
6. Zeppelin Nacelle
7. Cosmic Lounge
8. Your Dub Delay
9. Black Muscatel
10. Butterflyz Inside U
11. Trip42

note: 'the Russian's unwieldily titled new album on Argon, taking a lighthearted, jazzy approach to the dubstep movement, combining all the requisite sub bass throb with lyrical keys, unexpectedly easy listening-influenced sampling and the odd dash of reed playing. Sometimes, as on the choppy, urgent house of 'Feels So Good', Andriyanov departs from his lounge-step comfort zone and pulls something altogether more dancefloor-centric out of the bag, giving you a real feel for this record's breadth of scope. '

do it,

if you like it, support the artist and buy this music here. [on 3 vinyls]

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.