czwartek, lipca 09, 2009

Sparklehorse - Good Morning Spider [1998, cd, capitol records]

Released: 1998
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie
Bitrate: VBR ~256kbps

1. Pig
2. Painbirds
3. Saint Mary
4. Good MorningSpider
5. Sick Of Goodbyes
6. Box Of Stars [part one]
7. Sunshine
8. Chaos Of The Galaxy, Happy Man
9. Hey, Joe
10. Come On In
11. Maria's Little Elbows
12. Cruel Su
13. All Night Home
14. Ghost Of His Smile
15. Hundreds Of Sparrows
16. Box Of Stars [part two]
17. Junebug

note: i've got here some sophisticated indie stuff, very special.


and if you like it, support the artist and buy this music here.

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.