środa, lipca 29, 2009

Marc Leclair - Musique Pour 3 Femmes Enceintes [2005, cd, mutek_rec]

Released: 2005
Label: Mutek_Rec
Genre: Electronic
Style: Minimal, Ambient
Bitrate: 320kbps

1. vs. Rechenzentrum - 1er Jour
2. 33e Jour
3. 64e Jour
4. 85e Jour
5. 114e Jour
6. 150e Jour
7. 180e Jour
8. 205e Jour
9. 236e Jour

note: ''musique pour 3 femmes enceintes' is most assuredly not an Akufen album; what it most assuredly is, however, is marvelous, a richly textured travelogue of tactile ambient soundscaping. Leclair brings a different though no less accomplished and sophisticated sensibility to this music as he does to his dance-oriented Akufen and Horror Inc. tracks.'

float in

if you like it, support the artist and buy this music here.

1 komentarz:

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.