wtorek, kwietnia 13, 2010

Mark E - Works 2005-2009: Selected Tracks & Edits [2010, cd, merc]

january 2010
lbl: Merc
#: MERC002
house, disco, deep house
corundum [9.0]

1 Sun Shadow
2 You (Full Vocal Mix)
3 Slave 1
4 Smiling
5 Night Mover
6 Ray Gun
7 Plastic People (MEDIT)
8 RnB Drunkie

note: "Mark E’s production is very groove based a slow burn if you will, its definitely for fans of Pilooski, Studio, Marvin Gaye, or Moodymann.This music for a dance floor that’s in it for the long haul and not looking to tire themselves out at some club. You might notice his edits touch on slow house and disco and classic soul, nothing in your face, to be honest I could put a song on repeat and have it going for 40 minutes+ and just keep trekkin’ along my work day completely enjoying doing anything while every once in a while dance in my chair." - ISO50.


buy it here. [Phonica, £ 9.99]

1 komentarz:

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.