czwartek, stycznia 21, 2010

Sarah Goldfarb & JHK - Heartbeat City [2010, cd, treibstoff]

11 january 2010
lbl: Treibstoff
#: TreibCD-10
techno, minimal
hubscale: chrysoberyl [8.5]

1. Here We Come

2. The Noise Electric

3. Jacki

4. Just A Holiday

5. So Long

6. Lights At Night

7. Back In Town

8. Golden Sun

9. Never Stop

10. Heartbeat City

note: "French producer Jean-Vincent Luccini’s debut album is a collaboration with friend Jean-Christophe Hallary (a.k.a JHK). Heartbeat City takes its name from The Cars’ seminal ’80s album, while Luccini’s alias is borrowed from the character in Darren Aronofsky’s 2000 classic Requiem For A Dream. Musically, the album sports a cinematic sound, full of lush synths, percolating beats and general sonic mischief." - BigShot.

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.