środa, marca 31, 2010

Chihei Hatakeyama - A Long Journey [2010, cd, home normal]

25 january 2010
lbl: Home Normal
#: home n011
beryl [7.8]

1. Morning Arrive On The Island
2. Waves
3. Confession
4. The Moon Reflecting On The Surface Of The Ocean
5. Within New Trees
6. A Quiet Pond
7. The Distant Sound Of A Bustle
8. Calm
9. White Light
10. Haze From The River
11. The Dance Of The Sea

note: Home Normal.


buy it here. [label, £7.99]

Brak komentarzy:

Prześlij komentarz

Uwaga: tylko uczestnik tego bloga może przesyłać komentarze.